WEST440-331-0100 EASTLAKE440-527-8445 RICHMOND/NORTHFIELD216-464-7122

Force Sports






    
    
    
  
 
 
 November 27, 2019January 20, 2020
February 17, 2020
  
 
    
 

Saturday August 31, 2019
M/W 4s - Cash Payout


Saturday September 24 , 2019
Coed Draw 4s - Sign up as pair


Saturday September 28, 2019
Coed 6s


Saturday October 5, 2019
Coed Draw 4s - Sign up as pair


Saturday October 12, 2019
Men's / Women's 6s


Saturday October 26, 2019
Costumed Coed 6s


Saturday November 2, 2019
Men's / Women's 6s


Saturday November 16, 2019
Coed Draw 4s - Sign up as pair


Saturday November 23, 2019
Coed 6s Charity Tournament
 

Wednesday November 27, 2019
Coed 4s


Saturday December 7, 2019
Men's / Women's 6s


Saturday December 14, 2019
Coed Draw 4s - Sign up as pair
    
    
 
 
 
 

 October 19, 20192020 DATES TBAJuly 3-5, 2020
  
[email protected]
 
Thanks to all 2019 participants!
 
 
2nd Annual
 2019 High School Tournament
Varsity Division


Friday July 26, 2019
9:30am Start Times

$100 per Team

@ Force Eastlake

2nd Annual
 2019 High School Tournament
JV Division


Monday July 29, 2019
4:30pm Start Times

$100 Per Team

@ Force Eastlake
 
    
    
    
    
 

  
 
 
Next tournament information
coming soon!

Questions?
Ralph Dunbar
[email protected]